h1

FAITH

December 3, 2010

I will be blissfully happy
But not today

I will be a tower of strength
But not today

I will be cherished and loved
But not today

I will be accepted..not judged
But not today

I will be rich in values and wealth
But not today

I will travel the world and embrace its fragrances
But not today

I will have hope, dreams and ambition
But not today

I will learn to love and believe
But not today

I will be free of bitterness and anguish
But not today

I will be whole again…
Somehow..Someday…
But not today…

Leave a Reply

